SiKing

December 21, 2006

December 21, 2006

Filed under: eire,meatspace — SiKing @ 10:43 am

So my favourite part of winter has come. No it’s not Christmas (I’m one of those people that does not like – dare I say “hates” – the over-materialised absolutely stressed-out modernised version of X-mas), it’s snow! Temperatures in Dublin finally got close enough to zero to freeze the dew on the ground overnight, making it seem like there is a 1mm snow cover. My walk to work this morning was great – I love the crunching of snow under my shoes, even if it is only so tiny. Even when I lived in Canada I could not get enough of it.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

