SiKing

February 9, 2007

Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow …

Filed under: eire,meatspace — SiKing @ 3:16 pm

20 cm or in of snow

So it finally snowed in Ireland!!! Yea I know, the text above says 20 inches and the picture shows only 20 centimeters. It’s still funny, tho’!

What else? I am, after a very long hiatus, going through the rest of the show Alias. It was a very kool show while it lasted! This show also prompted me originally to start a Usenet group, just to see if I could do it. The group is still alive, so I guess I could do it. I even started some periodic postings: the Episode Guides, that I need to update!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

