SiKing

May 1, 2008

Hello world!

Filed under: cyberspace — SiKing @ 10:18 pm

So: my first entry in my brand new blog. As the (supplied by default) heading of this post indicates, I welcome you to my space … muwahahahahahaha! If you are familiar with the deeper connotation of those two words, then you will realize that I am also (perhaps mainly) a computer geek. You can expect a lot of techie-related ramblings in these pages, but I also intend to rant about anything else that catches my fancy. I also expect to be moving (or at least linking) some stuff from my past (some from way distant past); and if you know about that other blog, I will attempt to move some of the worth-while stuff from there to here.

Y’all come back real soon now y’hear!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

